My Pretty Readers – Jane


maid2cSo next in my occasional series looking at my pretty feminised readers is Jane.

Jane is a regular and valued contributor to Ladiesontop and some of my other social media channels and it’s a pleasure to see her looking so pretty here.

Here she is making the beds as a hotel maid.

It’s such a pleasure to see the male sex looking how they should.

About Lady Alexa

I am a writer and a believer in the immense benefits of male feminisation and female domination. My blog records my true-life experiences in these areas. I also have several novels and a non-fiction book published on Amazon about forced feminisation which you can find under my pen name Lady Alexa. I live in a quiet corner of North London with my obedient and feminised husband/housewife.
This entry was posted in forced feminisaton. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to My Pretty Readers – Jane

  1. corsetjane says:

    Aw!…you are so kind Lady A… Thank you for the mention! Its an honour to support your blog (and appear in it!) and see Alice’s progress ..even if i do get a bit jealous in reading about it! lol.
    CJ 🙂
    Special deep curtsy… Any time you need a room tidying…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. patti59 says:

    It is always fantastic when males know their proper place!

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Philipp says:

    What a lovely maid’s uniform!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Dani says:

    Wonderful pics. I’m so glad to see all these pretty girls on here. I too am honored to be ony your blog Lady A. Keep up the wonderful stories and posts

    Dani

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Leighanne says:

    I have 7 Maid Uniforms for doing my housework at home. My wife loves having a Sissy Housewife. If I am not cleaning I have many pretty dresses to wear and a very full lingerie drawer. I have no male underwear at all.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Amber says:

    Lovely nod to Your followers Miss

    Keep up the great site, we all love learning from You and hearing what new adventures You have been up to
    X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment