Feminisation Stories


Why don’t you have a look at my FREE feminisation stories. These are my fantasies, I would like to be in the situations of the dominant lady in my stories. I like to imagine the humiliation of my girlie husband as the other protagonist. Click on the my feminisation stories link below and choose one of my stories: The new job or A Sister-in-Law’s Law

My feminisation stories

I hope you enjoy them and please do let me know what you think of them, give me some comments and new ideas….

Lady A

About Lady Alexa

I am a writer and a believer in the immense benefits of male feminisation and female domination. My blog records my true-life experiences in these areas. I also have several novels and a non-fiction book published on Amazon about forced feminisation which you can find under my pen name Lady Alexa. I live in a quiet corner of North London with my obedient and feminised husband/housewife.
This entry was posted in feminisation, feminisation stories, feminise husband, feminise your partner, Feminization, humiliation and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Feminisation Stories

  1. Pingback: How I feminised my husband part 1 | Ladiesontop by Lady A

Leave a comment